REVIEW

Leave us a review by simply completing this form.
Thanks for your review.
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Fantastic Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

On time and reliable . Good work and I’d recommend

A

Satellite dish installed

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Excellent and professional service will always recommend to all.

B

very good

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

very fast service

S k

Perfect and quick installation

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2020

I can recommend Awil as i had two jobs done by him, all done in good time and professional service, installation was quickly and kept me updated at all times.
If you are looking for Satelite installation or any other service look no further!

S Fartote

Positive feedback of service received

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

Awil from this company has given us first class service . He is punctual, professional & helpful to elderly. He is quick to spot the problem & solve it. Good value at the right price.

V S

Brilliant job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2020

Got my installation done in East Ham . Quick , fast and very affordable . I reccomand anyone to this company . One of the best around

S Ahmed

One very happy customer ☺️

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2020

Lovely to deal with Awil today, great service from friendliness and communication, felt safe for works to be carried out during the lockdown at all times. Very happy with the service received and would highly recommend.

K Westley

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2020

Excellent speedy and 1st class.
Personable and attentive.
Can’t recommend Awil enough.
Thank you!

E

value of money

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2020

Excellent service and very good quality for customers satisfaction.
fast and reliable service.highly recommended to everyone

P singh

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2020

A very professional friendly and efficient service. Fitted my TV to wall and sky box, the work was very neat clean and of high standard. I am Very happy with the excellent service and would highly recommended.

S